You are here

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Event Event Date
Comhaontas Glas - Convention 2018 - Dublin Friday, March 23, 2018 - 15 to Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11
Netherlands, Local Elections Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 23
Russia, Presidential Elections Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 23
Australia, South Australian State Elections Friday, March 16, 2018 - 23
Colombia, Parliamentary Elections Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 23
Italy, General Elections Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 23
Austria, Regional elections - Landtag Kärnten Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 23
European Ideas Lab - Brussels Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 09 to Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 17
COP23 Monday, November 6, 2017 - 08 to Friday, November 17, 2017 - 20
Bündnis 90/Die Grünen, 41. Bundesdelegiertenkonferenz (BDK), Berlin Friday, June 16, 2017 - 07 to Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 15

Pages

Events

You can also view Upcoming Events   Past Events

Global Green Federations

Get Involved

Social Networks