You are here

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Event Event Date
Brazil, General Elections Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 13
Peru local elections Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 07 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 15
Bosnia and Herzegovina, General elections Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 22
Green Party England & Wales, Conference - Bristol Friday, October 5, 2018 - 07 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 15
Canada, Green Party Canada Convention Friday, September 28, 2018 - 07 to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 15
The impact of militarism & capitalism on environmental justice Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 09
Sweden, Local and National Elections Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 07
Regional European Ideas Lab - Madrid Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 15 to Friday, September 7, 2018 - 17
Pakistan, general election Monday, September 3, 2018 - 11
Rwanda, Parliamentary elections Friday, August 31, 2018 - 22

Pages

Global Green Federations

Get Involved

Social Networks