You are here

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Event Event Date
European Green Party’s 30th Council - Tampere, Finland Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13 to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 16
Bolivia - General Election Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 22
Mozambique - General Election Monday, October 14, 2019 - 22
United States - Convention, 25-28 July Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 07 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 15
Afghanistan - Presidential Election Friday, July 19, 2019 - 22
Norway - Local Councillors Conference “Cities for the Future - The Green Way” Friday, June 21, 2019 - 11 to Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 18
UNFCCC 50th Intersessional meeting in Bonn, 17-27 June 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 22 to Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10
Finland - Congress, Vihreät De Gröna Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 07 to Monday, June 17, 2019 - 21
Togo - Local Elections, 30 June Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09
European Elections Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 07 to Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 15

Pages

Global Green Federations

Get Involved

Social Networks